TIRA

Traumatic Incident Reduction Association

TIR Association Practitioner Listing

Certified/Accredited TIR Facilitator Listings - Russia, Africa, India

Levels of Certification/Accreditation for Facilitators
Level:Full Name:Abbreviation:Certified/Accredited to deliver:
1.Certified/Accredited TIR FacilitatorTIRFTIR
2.Certified/Accredited LSR FacilitatorLSRFA complete Life Stress Reduction Program (including TIR where appropriate)
3.Certified/Accredited Ability Enhancement FacilitatorAEFTIR, LSR, the viewing Curriculum, and a wide range of other specialized Ability Enhancement Programs

If you do not find a Certified/Accredited practitioner listed in your area see also TIR Workshop Graduate Listings - Russia, Africa, India (below) for additional contacts. Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
SOUTH AFRICA  
Pretoria South & Pretoria East Yvonne Retief, TIRF, LSRF, Senior TIRT, LSRT
I am a counsellor with more than 30 years of experience in marriage, individual and trauma counselling as well as working with adult survivors of childhood abuse. In 2000 I did the TIRW and have been using this technique extensively in my practice. I subsequently did LSR and TIR EAW as well as the rest of my internship as an accredited TIRW Trainer under Gerald. I have trained about 100 TIR Practitioners and have six people in training for accreditation.
Phone: +27 (0) 12 345-6215
Email: retief.yvonne@gmail.com
Gauteng, Elarduspark, Pretoria Dr. Elca Erlank
Phone: 0845976464
Email: elca.erlank@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev.J.F. Viljoen, BA, DIP TEOL, Traumatic Incident Reduction Facilitator, Traumatic Incident Reduction Trainer
Jan Viljoen is a retired military chaplain with 35 years experience in pastoral and narrative counselling. He retired as the Head of Pastoral Services of 1 Military Hospital in Pretoria. He served as member of the hospital's multi-disciplinary team in the Psychiatric Department. Jan is a registered counsellor (SACC CO 1569) and runs a private practice in Pretoria. He completed his internship under the supervision of Yvonne Retief. With his motto "Help, Healing, Hope", his focus is on people who carries the burdens of trauma.
Phone: +27 81 241 0676
Email: berader@vodamail.co.za
Johannesburg, Northcliff Wendy French, BA Psych; Psychometrist, TIRF Email: TraumaFreeSA@aol.com
Johannesburg, Northcliff Gerald French, MACP, CTS, AEF
http://www.TIRtraining.com
Phone: +27 11 476 1908
Email: gerald.french@post.harvard.edu
Western Cape, Bredasdorp Rev. Louis Hough, BA, BD, TIR and LSR Faciliatator, TIR Trainer
Louis is a qualified minister of religion, schooled in Pastoral and Trauma Counselling with 34 years experience as a chaplain, of which 3 years was in a war zone. He did his internship in TIR (Trauma Counselling) and Co-presented 4 TIR workshops with Yvonne Retief. He specialise in PTSD (old trauma), recent traumatic incidents & other life stress issues. He strives to set people free from the influence of their past experiences (healing the emotional scars of your past.)
Phone: 082-7725559
Email: louishough@telkomsa.net

TIR Workshop Graduate Listings* - Russia, Africa, India

Please note: The following practitioners have completed 1 or more professional skills workshops in TIR and related techniques, but are not Certified/Accredited Facilitators. We recommend that whenever possible you work with a Certified/Accredited Facilitator (listed above). Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
RUSSIA  
Moscow Oleg V. Matveyev Phone: +7 903-114-9340
Email: olegmatv@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA  
Garstfontein-east Mrs. Ilze Rossouw Phone: 0847018192
Email: rossouwilze@gmail.com
Krugersdorp-west Petra Anderson Phone: 072 276 9064
Email: peet.joh@mweb.co.za
Pretoria Dr Rene Van Wyk, Mphil, Phd Psychology Phone: 27832578857
Email: vanwyk.rene@gmail.com
Rooseveltpark Mrs. Elma Retha Bartlett Phone: 27 829200437
Email: almabartlett@telkomsa.net
Vereeniging Mrs. Estelle Cloete Phone: 27828950827
Email: estellecloete@gmail.com
Free State, Bethlehem Deon Erwee, BA, BA(HONS), B.SW (NDP) Phone: 0724836119
Email: drw323@gmail.com
Gaubeng, Roodepoort Elma Hamilton Phone: 082 451 1173
Email: elma@hamilton.co.za
Gauteng, Akasia Dr. Annelize Endres Email: aendres@intekom.co.za
Gauteng, Alberton Daniel JJ Viljoen, BA (Psychology) BA Hon (Psychology) Phone: 072 992 3827
Email: danielv707@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Jana Cronje Email: jana.c318@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Carlo Ehlert, Dip Th., B.Th Phone: 0732358810
Email: carloehlert@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Este Hugo, HONS BA PSYC Phone: 0810233731
Email: sthugo@gmail.com
Gauteng, Carletonville Stephanus Johannes Cloete Phone: 27 0828879600
Email: stanus@agosolf.co.za
Gauteng, Centurion Michelle van Tonder Phone: +27 83 649 8301
Email: mich.vantonder@gmail.com
Gauteng, Centurion Ms. Alitia Harris, MA Social Work Phone: 079 886 8904
Email: alitiah@europassistance.co.za
Gauteng, Edenvale Lafras Lombard, Bel, MDir, MA Phone: 079 881 6244
Email: lafraslom@gmail.com
Gauteng, Edenvale Ds Pieter Swanepoel Phone: 27 11 6537850
Email: poswanepoel@gmail.com
Gauteng, Johannesburg Jarrod Beukes, MA Counselling Psychology Phone: 082-303-6189
Email: jarrod @psychaid.com
Gauteng, Kempton Park Karin Botha, B.A. Social Work, M.A. Forensic Social Work Phone: 082 550-2503
Email: karinb@cmrkp.ca.za
Gauteng, Krugerdorp Minette Janse van Rensburg Phone: +27119532128
Gauteng, Krugersdorp Lizahn Oosthuizen Phone: +27 72 598 1035
Email: lizahno@gmail.com
Gauteng, Paardekrall Ronel Black, BA HSS Phone: 27 728233525
Email: ronelblack77@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Sors Geldenhuys, VDM Phone: +27 012 546 8098
Email: sors@lewensverryking.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Mariette Fourie, BA Honours Psychology Email: mefourie@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Dalene Flynn, MDiv, MTh Email: dalene.flynn@telkomsa.net
Gauteng, Pretoria I. Begemann Phone: 0833205271
Email: begemann@absamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev Pieter Oberholzer Phone: 823325782
Email: pieterjonob@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Estelle Crause, Clinical Psychologist (MSC Clin. Psych. UL) Phone: 0720697942
Email: estellec@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Mrs. Herna Feldmann Phone: +27 83 2311 7050
Email: herna.feldmann@eskom.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Annalie Taute Phone: 012 993 5908
Email: ataute@pharos.org.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Rika Loots, Social Worker Phone: 0722457808
Email: w777tm@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Elza Cilliers, A.E. Phone: 27 (012) 997 1212
Email: elzacilliers@hotmail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria J.A. Opperman, BA BW SW Phone: 0123452236
Email: hanasolutions123@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Sunica Schreiner, Msc Clinical Psychology Email: sunica@schreiner.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Henrick Kruger Phone: 0833336133
Email: henrickkruger@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev. Johan van Loggerenberg, BA Mth Phone: 27-0825702258
Email: johan.werda@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Marie Pienaar, Care for Older Persons Phone: 012-440-3357
Email: bestuurder@harmoniepark.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Equestria Nella van den Berg Phone: 082 9029 426
Email: nellavdb@gmail.com
Gauteng, Randburg Dr. C Naude Email: cnaude@mweb.co.za
Gauteng, Randpark Theresa Mouton, B.Soc.Sc Social Work/ M.Soc.Sc. Industrial Psychology Phone: 0727041111
Email: life@destinyleap.co.za
Gauteng, Rayton Suzan de Jager, B.DIAC (SW) UNISA Phone: 0764642988
Email: sanpatdj@gmail.com
Gauteng, Sandton Mrs. Astro Zack-Dishon, Recovery Life Coach Phone: 27828928940
Email: astro@bluekites.co.za
Gauteng, Springs Heleen Theron Email: heleen.welgemoed@gmail.com
Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark J.A. Wessels Phone: 082 857 3771
Email: jannie.a.wessels@gmail.com
Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark Alta Botha Phone: 0844023022
Email: alta@vrg.org.za
Gauteng, Wierdapark Jan Bester Phone: 0823249787
Email: besj@mweb.co.za
Gauteng, Witbeck Henning J. Mostert Phone: 27 82 6500993
Email: henningm@lantic.net
Gauteng, Zuurfontein Martna Wessels Phone: 084 581 3210
Email: wessels.babsie@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal, Greytown Rev Annatjie Steyn Phone: 082 3717074
Email: annatjie@greytown.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal, Durban DS Jan (JH) Viljoen Phone: 27-796-934-827
KwaZulu-Natal, Mandini Johan de Wet, Bth, BA Sielkunde Honneurs Phone: 0324562596
Email: jgdewet@webmail.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal, Mooi River Ds WJ Schoeman, MDiv, BCom Email: wjschoeman@gmail.com
Kwazulu-Natal, Pongola Rev Petrus Botha, BA, BD, M-Div Phone: 082 340 6600
Email: petrus@ngpongola.co.za
Limpopo, Bendor Blanche Vester Phone: 27-83-630-9969
Email: sterr@mweb.co.za
Limpopo, Modimille Ds Theo van Zyl, Bth/Mdiv Phone: 071 363 9446
Email: jtvanzyl@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Zelda Oosthuizen Phone: 082 804 2134
Email: zoosthuizen28@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Ceska van Effrink Phone: 27729998648
Email: ceskave@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle PHS (Fanie) van Zyl Email: fanievanzyl@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Modimolle Hentie Ellis Phone: +27 84 704 3010
Email: hje@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Modimolle Ewald Schmidt, BA, M.Th, U.O.F.S Phone: 082 579 6648
Email: ewaldschmidt@rocketmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Ds Thys Burger, BA, BTh, MTh Phone: 082 466 3274
Email: thys.burger@vodamail.co.za
Limpopo, Mokopane Jacques Erasmus, Bth, Mdiv Phone: 072 6539845
Email: ds.jacques.erasmus@gmail.com
Limpopo, Mookgophong Rev Andre Botha, MDiv Phone: 016 743 0909
Email: dsanbotha@gmail.com
Limpopo, Phalaborwa Altea Prinsloo Phone: 082-804-4722
Email: ajprinsloo@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Polokwane JM Bezuidenhout Phone: 083-382-1275
Email: hannes@ngnoord.co.za
Mpumalanga, Hendrina Angelique Janse Van Rensburg, Social Auxilary Worker Phone: 0765652976
Email: angiermssmith@yahoo.com
Mpumalanga, Kinross Reverend S.J. Heine Phone: 0832762822
Email: kumisam@xsinet.co.za
Mpumalanga, Middelburg Lungile Phile Mahlalela Phone: 0711110709
Email: lungile.mahlalela@gmail.com
Mpumalanga, Piet Retief Dr. Jacqueline Pretorius Email: jackypretorius@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga, Secunda Ds Henry George Stopforth Phone: 0832291750
Email: henrystop1@gmail.com
Mpumalanga, Secunda Rev. Mariette Stopforth Phone: 0714032079
Email: mstopforth@vodamail.co.za
Mpumalanga, White River Klara Schlemmer-Faber Email: klarafaber@gmail.co.za
Mpumalanga, Witbank Pieter Harris Phone: 082 392 2540
Email: pieterharris@xsinet.co.za
Namibia, Mariental Resa Voordewind Email: voordewindr@gmail.com
North West, Brits Cecile Engelbrecht, B-ed Senior and FET phase Phone: 0823078629
Email: cecilejvr@gmail.com
North West, Klerksdorp Rev Elmar Johan Le Grange Phone: 018-4628651
Email: elcor@mweb.co.za
North West, Rustenburg Corne van Dyk, Psychologist Phone: 0145940187
Email: vandyk@consultingpsychologists.co.za
North West, Sannieshof Ds. Johan Rademeyer Phone: 082 330 6720
Email: ds.rademeyer@gmail.com
Pretoria, Derdepark Alrike Fouche Phone: +27 71 225 5933
Email: janalrike@gmail.com
Sandton, Sandton Joanna Inward, ILS ICF Certified Master Life Recovery Coach Phone: +27720660440
Email: joanna@rosestreet.co.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Nikki Branca Phone: 083 556 5250
Email: nikkibranca@gmail.com
Western Cape, Cape Town Nanine Hendriksz, BDIAC Social Work Phone: 084 500 5083
Email: nanhendr@gmail.com
Western Cape, Constantia Dr. Hester Myburgh Phone: 021-794-6876
Email: hesterm@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Deon Binneman Phone: +27219759936
Email: deon@deonbinneman.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Rev Philip Scholtz, M degree in Clinical Counselling Phone: 0836659973
Email: dsphilip@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Hermanus Dr. H.L. Ooosthuysen Email: erikaoost@gmail.com
Western Cape, Koue Bokkeveld J.B. Wessels Phone: 0832334533
Email: jb.wessels@amosafrica.net
Western Cape, Kraaifontein Heinrich Gotze Phone: 0846061106
Email: gotze@mweb.co.za
Western Cape, Ladysmith Ds. Benjamin Jakobus Stroebel Phone: 27285511127
Email: bjstroebel@telkomsa
Western Cape, Malmesbury JFW Claassen, BA, BD, MA Phone: 082 521 4211
Email: jfwclaassen@gmail.com
Western Cape, Onrusrivier Michiel de Kock, Pastor Phone: 0834688194
Email: mdekock@ngkonrusrivier.co.za
Western Cape, Paarl Paulette Viljoen-Louw Phone: 0767245285
Email: paulette@toringkerk.co.za
Western Cape, Parow Arie van Eck Phone: 084 626 3301
Email: apve@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Rawsonville Andre O'Kennedy Phone: 023 3491391
Email: ok@compnet.co.za
Western Cape, Stellenbosch Mr. Attlee Charles M'buka Email: attleeza@yahoo.co.uk
Western Cape, Stellenbosch Maggie Goosen Phone: 0824272924
Email: goosens@isales.co.za
Western Cape, Swellendam Thomas F Joubert Email: tfjoubert@gmail.com
Western Cape, Villiersdorp Memry le Roux, MSW Phone: +027 72 308 2188
Email: memry@boradyn.co.za

TIR Practitioners - All Regions

Region #AreaIncludes countries and/or territories
1North America Canada , Guam , USA , Virgin Islands
2Europe & Middle East Albania , Austria , Belgium , Bulgaria , Channel Islands , Denmark , England , France , Germany , Ireland , Israel , Italy , Netherlands , Palestine , Portugal , Romania , Saudi Arabia , Scotland , Switzerland
3Southeast Asia China , Indonesia , Japan , Korea , Macau , North Korea , Phillipines , South Korea , Taiwan
4Australia, Central & South America Argentina , Australia , Bolivia , Brazil , Chile , Ecuador , Guyana , Mexico , New Zeeland , Paraguay , Peru , Puerto Rico , Trinidad and Tobago , Uruguay , Venezuela , West Indies
5Russia, Africa, India India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa

Back To Top

© Traumatic Incident Reduction Association. All rights reserved.