TIRA

Traumatic Incident Reduction Association

TIR Association Practitioner Listing

Certified/Accredited TIR Facilitator Listings - Russia, Africa, India

Levels of Certification/Accreditation for Facilitators
Level:Full Name:Abbreviation:Certified/Accredited to deliver:
1.Certified/Accredited TIR FacilitatorTIRFTIR
2.Certified/Accredited LSR FacilitatorLSRFA complete Life Stress Reduction Program (including TIR where appropriate)
3.Certified/Accredited Ability Enhancement FacilitatorAEFTIR, LSR, the viewing Curriculum, and a wide range of other specialized Ability Enhancement Programs

If you do not find a Certified/Accredited practitioner listed in your area see also TIR Workshop Graduate Listings - Russia, Africa, India (below) for additional contacts. Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
RUSSIA  
Moscow Oleg V. Matveev, BS, TIRF, LSRF, TIRT, LSRT, AEF
Oleg Matveev originally trained as a physicist. His second field of expertise was translation/interpreting. In 1998, Oleg opened his psychological practice. He is certified as a TIR and LSR Facilitator and Trainer, as well as a Certified Ability Enhancement Facilitator (formerly called Applied Metapsychology Facilitator), since 2002. He has accumulated more than 15,000 hours of individual sessions with clients from all over the world. Currently he delivers individual sessions in person and on line, as well as group trainings.
http://olegmatveev.tel
Phone: +7 903-114-9340
Email: olegmatv@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA  
Gauteng, Elarduspark, Pretoria Dr. Elca Erlank
Phone: 0845976464
Email: elca.erlank@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev.J.F. Viljoen, BA, DIP TEOL, Traumatic Incident Reduction Facilitator, Traumatic Incident Reduction Trainer
Jan Viljoen is a retired military chaplain with 35 years experience in pastoral and narrative counselling. He retired as the Head of Pastoral Services of 1 Military Hospital in Pretoria. He served as member of the hospital's multi-disciplinary team in the Psychiatric Department. Jan is a registered counsellor (SACC CO 1569) and runs a private practice in Pretoria. He completed his internship under the supervision of Yvonne Retief. With his motto "Help, Healing, Hope", his focus is on people who carries the burdens of trauma.
Phone: +27 81 241 0676
Email: berader@vodamail.co.za
Johannesburg, Northcliff Wendy French, BA Psych; Psychometrist, TIRF Email: TraumaFreeSA@aol.com
Johannesburg, Northcliff Gerald French, MACP, CTS, AEF
http://www.TIRtraining.com
Phone: +27 11 476 1908
Email: gerald.french@post.harvard.edu
Pretoria, Pretoria South & Pretoria East Yvonne Retief, TIRF, LSRF, Senior TIRT, LSRT
I am a counsellor with more than 30 years of experience in marriage, individual and trauma counselling as well as working with adult survivors of childhood abuse. In 2000 I did the TIRW and have been using this technique extensively in my practice. I subsequently did LSR and TIR EAW as well as the rest of my internship as an accredited TIRW Trainer under Gerald. I have trained about 100 TIR Practitioners and have six people in training for accreditation.
Phone: +27 (0) 12 345-6215
Email: retief.yvonne@gmail.com
Western Cape, Bredasdorp Rev. Louis Hough, BA, BD, TIR and LSR Faciliatator, TIR Trainer
Louis is a qualified minister of religion, schooled in Pastoral and Trauma Counselling with 34 years experience as a chaplain, of which 3 years was in a war zone. He did his internship in TIR (Trauma Counselling) and Co-presented 4 TIR workshops with Yvonne Retief. He specialise in PTSD (old trauma), recent traumatic incidents & other life stress issues. He strives to set people free from the influence of their past experiences (healing the emotional scars of your past.)
Phone: 082-7725559
Email: louishough@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Cape Town and Gauteng, Pretoria Karin de Lange, TIR Trainer, HED, Honours Clinical Psych, Mphil.
Karin has 9 years of accumulated experience with corporations and 10 years accumulated experience with self-owned and private companies. Post-graduate studies facilitated her innate passion for Personal Leadership and Total Wellbeing (Spirit-Mind-Body). Through the years of mentoring, counselling and training thousands of people (locally and internationally), Karin has often experienced a gap in her foundation academically...until she discovered TIR. "I know that TIR provides me with very powerful tools, crucial in facilitating my own and also my client's wellbeing."
http://www.kdll.co.za/
Phone: 071484-0652
Email: kdl@telkomsa.net

TIR Workshop Graduate Listings* - Russia, Africa, India

Please note: The following practitioners have completed 1 or more professional skills workshops in TIR and related techniques, but are not Certified/Accredited Facilitators. We recommend that whenever possible you work with a Certified/Accredited Facilitator (listed above). Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
INDIA  
MH, Pune Anahita Pajuhesh Joshi Phone: +91 8007130088
Email: anahita.pajuhesh@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA  
Krugersdorp-west Petra Anderson Phone: 072 276 9064
Email: peet.joh@mweb.co.za
Cape Town, Simon's Town Frans Murray, Counselling and Massage Phone: +27(0) 21 786 3313
Email: info@fransmurray.com
Eastern Cape, Jeffreys Bay ds. Charl Coetzee Email: zorba@lantic.net
Eastern Cape, Joubertina Elsje Kritzinger Email: cmrjbt@net4all.co.za
Free State, Bethlehem Deon Erwee, BA, BA(HONS), B.SW (NDP) Phone: 0724836119
Email: drw323@gmail.com
Free State, Bloemfontein Dr. Johan Nel Phone: 0834000267
Email: jnel@ufs.ac.za
Free State, Heilbron Braam van Zyl Phone: 082 821 6677
Email: braam@ngheilbron.co.za
Free State, Heilbron Rev. Cobus Hamman, B.A. (Teol), M.Th Phone: 058-852-1121
Gauteng, Akasia Dr. Annelize Endres Email: aendres@intekom.co.za
Gauteng, Alberton Daniel JJ Viljoen, BA (Psychology) BA Hon (Psychology) Phone: 072 992 3827
Email: danielv707@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Este Hugo, HONS BA PSYC Phone: 0810233731
Email: sthugo@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Jana Cronje Email: jana.c318@gmail.com
Gauteng, Brakpan Marli Potgieter Email: potgieter.marli@gmail.com
Gauteng, Carletonville Stephanus Johannes Cloete Phone: 27 0828879600
Email: stanus@agosolf.co.za
Gauteng, Centurion Michelle van Tonder Phone: +27 83 649 8301
Email: mich.vantonder@gmail.com
Gauteng, Edenvale Lafras Lombard, Bel, MDir, MA Phone: 079 881 6244
Email: lafraslom@gmail.com
Gauteng, Florida Glen Yolanda Venter Phone: +27834127175
Email: yolanda@aradiod.co.za
Gauteng, Germiston Anya de Wet Phone: 0027834724109
Email: anyadewet@gmail.com
Gauteng, Johannesburg Chantal van Wyk Email: chantal@execair.co.za
Gauteng, Johannesburg Jarrod Beukes, MA Counselling Psychology Phone: 082-303-6189
Email: jarrod @psychaid.com
Gauteng, Muldersdrif Shantel Small, BsocSci: psych, BA Hons psych Phone: 0729824573
Email: shantel_counselling@yahoo.com
Gauteng, Paardekrall Ronel Black, BA HSS Phone: 27 728233525
Email: ronelblack77@gmail.com
Gauteng, Petersfield Rev. Liesl Nickols, MA Theology Email: lnickols@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Sunica Schreiner, Msc Clinical Psychology Email: sunica@schreiner.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev. Johan van Loggerenberg, BA Mth Phone: 27-0825702258
Email: johan.werda@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria J.A. Opperman, BA BW SW Phone: 0123452236
Email: hanasolutions123@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Estelle Crause, Clinical Psychologist (MSC Clin. Psych. UL) Phone: 0720697942
Email: estellec@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Sors Geldenhuys, VDM Phone: +27 012 546 8098
Email: sors@lewensverryking.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Mike Batley Phone: 0722143880
Email: mikebatley@wol.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Mariette Fourie, BA Honours Psychology Email: mefourie9@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Deodi Yiannou Phone: +27822571021
Email: deodiy@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Mrs. Herna Feldmann Phone: +27 83 2311 7050
Email: herna.feldmann@eskom.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Annalie Taute Phone: 012 993 5908
Email: ataute@pharos.org.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Elza Cilliers, A.E. Phone: 27 (012) 997 1212
Email: elzacilliers@hotmail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Henrick Kruger Phone: 0833336133
Email: henrickkruger@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Dr Rene Van Wyk, Mphil, Phd Psychology Phone: 27832578857
Email: vanwyk.rene@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Marie Pienaar, Care for Older Persons Phone: 012-440-3357
Email: bestuurder@harmoniepark.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Patrick Flynn, BA (Psychology), EQ Facilitator, HR Professional (SABPP) Phone: +27 83 308 1920
Email: patrick@processdevelopment.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev Pieter Oberholzer Phone: 823325782
Email: pieterjonob@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Equestria Nella van den Berg Phone: 082 9029 426
Email: nellavdb@gmail.com
Gauteng, Randburg Dr. C Naude Email: cnaude@mweb.co.za
Gauteng, Randpark Theresa Mouton, B.Soc.Sc Social Work/ M.Soc.Sc. Industrial Psychology Phone: 0727041111
Email: life@destinyleap.co.za
Gauteng, Rayton Suzan de Jager, B.DIAC (SW) UNISA Phone: 0764642988
Email: sanpatdj@gmail.com
Gauteng, Sandton Mrs. Astro Zack-Dishon, Recovery Life Coach Phone: 27828928940
Email: astro@bluekites.co.za
Gauteng, Springs Heleen Theron Email: heleen.welgemoed@gmail.com
Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark Alta Botha Phone: 0844023022
Email: alta@vrg.org.za
Gauteng, Villieria Rev. Dalene Flynn, MTh, Mdiv Email: dalene.flynn@gmail.com
Gauteng, Witbeck Henning J. Mostert Phone: 27 82 6500993
Email: henningm@lantic.net
KwaZulu Natal, Durban Lome Cronje Email: lomecronje@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal, Greytown Rev Annatjie Steyn Phone: 082 3717074
Email: annatjie@greytown.co.za
KwaZulu Natal, Newcastle Rev. Jen Selane Phone: 0840650362
Email: jmhlongo8@gmail.com
KwaZulu-Natal, Durban DS Jan (JH) Viljoen Phone: 27-796-934-827
KwaZulu-Natal, Mandini Johan de Wet, Bth, BA Sielkunde Honneurs Phone: 0324562596
Email: jgdewet@webmail.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal, Mooi River Ds WJ Schoeman, MDiv, BCom Email: wjschoeman@gmail.com
Limpopo, Bela Bela Elri van Dijk Phone: +27 82 920 7576
Email: elrivandijk@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimille Ds Theo van Zyl, Bth/Mdiv Phone: 071 363 9446
Email: jtvanzyl@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Hentie Ellis Phone: +27 84 704 3010
Email: hje@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Modimolle PHS (Fanie) van Zyl Email: fanievanzyl@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Modimolle Ceska van Effrink Phone: 27729998648
Email: ceskave@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Zelda Oosthuizen Phone: 082 804 2134
Email: zoosthuizen28@gmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Ewald Schmidt, BA, M.Th, U.O.F.S Phone: 082 579 6648
Email: ewaldschmidt@rocketmail.com
Limpopo, Modimolle Ds Thys Burger, BA, BTh, MTh Phone: 082 466 3274
Email: thys.burger@vodamail.co.za
Limpopo, Mokopane Jacques Erasmus, Bth, Mdiv Phone: 072 6539845
Email: ds.jacques.erasmus@gmail.com
Limpopo, Mookgophong Rev Andre Botha, MDiv Phone: 016 743 0909
Email: dsanbotha@gmail.com
Limpopo, Phalaborwa Altea Prinsloo Phone: 082-804-4722
Email: ajprinsloo@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga, Kinross Reverend S.J. Heine Phone: 0832762822
Email: kumisam@xsinet.co.za
Mpumalanga, Middleburg Armand van Zyl, BA, BTh Email: armand@ankura.net
Mpumalanga, Middleburg Pastor Jannie Jacobs Phone: 0825661862
Email: johannesjacobs80@yahoo.com
Mpumalanga, Piet Retief Dr. Jacqueline Pretorius Email: jackypretorius@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga, Secunda Welma Gerber, Masters in Social Science Phone: 0825502081
Email: gerberjc@mweb.co.za
Namibia, Mariental Resa Voordewind Email: voordewindr@gmail.com
North West, Brits Cecile Engelbrecht, B-ed Senior and FET phase Phone: 0823078629
Email: cecilejvr@gmail.com
North West, Klerksdorp Ds. Elmar Johan Le Grange, BA, Bth., Hons. Psychology Phone: (+27) 018 462 8651
Email: elcor@mweb.co.za
North West, Rustenburg Corne van Dyk, Psychologist Phone: 0145940187
Email: vandyk@consultingpsychologists.co.za
North West, Sannieshof Ds. Johan Rademeyer Phone: 082 330 6720
Email: ds.rademeyer@gmail.com
Pretoria, Derdepark Alrike Fouche Phone: +27 71 225 5933
Email: janalrike@gmail.com
Sandton, Sandton Joanna Inward, ILS ICF Certified Master Life Recovery Coach Phone: +27720660440
Email: joanna@rosestreet.co.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Nicolette Metcalf, Clinical Social Worker, University of Cape Town, Post Graduate in addiction Phone: +27 84 7735742
Email: nicolette.metcalf@capetown.gov.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Nanine Hendriksz, BDIAC Social Work Phone: 084 500 5083
Email: nanhendr@gmail.com
Western Cape, Cape Town J.J. Louw, B.Sc, S.O.D. Email: jjlouw@icon.co.za
Western Cape, Constantia Dr. Hester Myburgh Phone: 021-794-6876
Email: hesterm@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Elzabe Muller, BA Social Work Email: elzabe@fulle.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Rev Philip Scholtz, M degree in Clinical Counselling Phone: 0836659973
Email: dsphilip@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Durbanville Deon Binneman Phone: +27219759936
Email: deon@deonbinneman.co.za
Western Cape, Goodwood Rev. Nkosinathi Geja Email: nkosinathig@gmail.com
Western Cape, Hermanus Dr. H.L. Ooosthuysen Email: erikaoost@gmail.com
Western Cape, Koue Bokkeveld J.B. Wessels Phone: 0832334533
Email: jb.wessels@amosafrica.net
Western Cape, Ladysmith Ds. Benjamin Jakobus Stroebel Phone: 27285511127
Email: bjstroebel@telkomsa
Western Cape, Malmesbury Wilma Bergh Email: berghwilma@gmail.com
Western Cape, Muizenberg Cheryl-Anne Gordon Email: gordon.cherylanne66@gmail.com
Western Cape, Paarl Paulette Viljoen-Louw Phone: 0767245285
Email: paulette@toringkerk.co.za
Western Cape, Paarl Rev. Nuno Vergueiro Phone: 0826624509
Email: nunovergueiro@gmail.com
Western Cape, Panorama Mara Koornhof Phone: 084 250 2238
Email: koornhof@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Parow Arie van Eck Phone: 084 626 3301
Email: apve@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Rawsonville Andre O'Kennedy Phone: 023 3491391
Email: ok@compnet.co.za
Western Cape, Stellenbosch Nolde Norval Phone: 27 21 8833933
Email: counselling@kingdomfire.ca
Western Cape, Swellendam Thomas F Joubert Email: tfjoubert@gmail.com
Western Cape, Swellendam Annaretha van der Merwe Email: annaretha@swellendam.com
Western Cape, Villiersdorp Memry le Roux, MSW Phone: +027 72 308 2188
Email: memry@boradyn.co.za
Western Province, Cape Town Bernard Sauls Email: bernard.sauls@capetown.gov.za
Western Province, Cape Town Aldred Charles Phone: 0833992946
Email: aldredc@webmail.co.za
Western Province, Cape Town Aldelah Millward-Petersen Phone: +27719169236
Email: aldelah.petersen@capetown.gov.za

TIR Practitioners - All Regions

Region #AreaIncludes countries and/or territories
1North America Canada , Guam , USA , Virgin Islands
2Europe & Middle East Albania , Austria , Belgium , Bulgaria , Channel Islands , Denmark , England , France , Germany , Ireland , Israel , Italy , Netherlands , Palestine , Portugal , Romania , Saudi Arabia , Scotland , Switzerland
3Southeast Asia China , Indonesia , Japan , Korea , Macau , North Korea , Phillipines , South Korea , Taiwan
4Australia, Central & South America Argentina , Australia , Bolivia , Brazil , Chile , Ecuador , Guyana , Mexico , New Zeeland , Paraguay , Peru , Puerto Rico , Trinidad and Tobago , Uruguay , Venezuela , West Indies
5Russia, Africa, India India , Mongolia , Russia , South Africa

Back To Top

© Traumatic Incident Reduction Association. All rights reserved.